Austrian First Division (AD1)

12 teams compete in the division and teams play each other 3 times.

The champions gain automatic promotion, whilst the bottom 3 teams get relegated to an unplayable league.

The standard points are scored with 3 for a win, 1 for a draw and 0 for a defeat.

Players from each club must be registered to play in the league, with windows for registration coinciding with the transfer windows from June 11th until August 31st, and January 1st-31st.

Matchday squads must contain at least 3 under 21 players.

Matchday squads must contain no more than 3 foreign players.

Matchday squads must contain no more than 3 non-EU players.

5 substitutes can be named, with only 3 being used.

Interestingly, in the Austrian FA Cup, if teams from different divisions are drawn together, the lower ranked team plays at home automatically.

Source: Keefa

Red Zac Erste Liga

  • DSV Leoben
  • FC Gratkorn
  • FC K√§rnten
  • FC Lustenau
  • FK Austria Magna Amateure
  • Red Bull Juniors Salzburg
  • SC Austria Lustenau
  • SC/ESV Parndorf
  • SCS
  • SV Harreither Bad Aussee
  • SV Stadtwerke Kapfenberg
  • Trenkwalder SKS